Copyright 2020 - Delta-Q Technologies

THE CHARGE : 4-DAY EDUCATIONAL SERIES

PROVEN TIPS TO PREVENT BATTERY FAILURES FOR COMMERCIAL FLOOR CARE EQUIPMENT

Discover how a reliable floor care product design, using recommended charging solutions, will deliver the ultimate experience your customers want.

About Educational Series

Ready to reduce your company's warranty expenses and prolong your product's battery life? Join the Charge Series to learn how durable charging solutions can maximize machine uptime, prevent charging failure and  increase your customers productivity. 

In this series, you will access:

  • 3 days of educational videos from May 18-21 starting at 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM CET 

  • A live 1-hour webinar on Day 4, May 21, 2020, with our charging experts to answer your questions!  

We'll Explain:

Why you should use smart charging profiles to extend the battery life of your floor care equipment
 
How to mitigate charging failures with shock and vibration battery testing solutions
 
How your battery charger can help you make data driven decisions to avoid warranty expenses
 

And so much more!

1

2

3

Delta-Q is a leading manufacturer of industrial battery chargers for lead acid and lithium-ion batteries. We provide power management and power conversion solutions that improve the performance and durability of electric drive vehicles and industrial equipment. Currently, more than 3 million electric vehicles and industrial machines use our products.

About 

Delta-Q Technologies

Register Now To Participate
Date: May 18-21, 2020
Time: Online

ABOUT THE SPEAKERS

@Nicholas Dohmeier

Senior Power Hardware Engineer

@Conway Hui

Director of Sales Application Engineering and Customer Support

4

@Amanda Yeo

Marketing    Manager

4

About Educational Series